Job Board

 
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF CANDY TECHNOLOGISTS
New York / New Jersey Section

CHAIR

Danielle DosSantos

Mars Wrigley Confectionery

Danielle.Dossantos@effem.com

VICE-CHAIR

Ruth Selle

Mondel?z International

Ruth.Selle@mdlz.com

SECRETARY

Jessica Kaminskyj

Mars Wrigley Confectionery

Jessica.Kaminskyj@effem.com

TREASURER

Tinyee Hoang

Mondel?z International

Tinyee.Hoang@mdlz.com

PROGRAM

Patricia Constance

Mondel?z International

Patricia.Constance@mdlz.com

NEWSLETTER

Louisa Fitzgerald

Mondel?z International

Louisa.Fitzgerald@mdlz.com

ARRANGEMENTS

Carolina Calayan

Cbcalram@aol.com

MEMBERSHIP

Dana Carpenter

Mars Wrigley Confectionery

Dana.Carpenter@effem.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Brinley Burdge

Mars Wrigley Confectionery

Brinley.burdge@effem.com

HOSPITALITY

Harleigh Thornton

Mondel?z International

Harleigh.Thorton@mdlz.com

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP

Sonal Agarwal

Mondel?z International

Sonal.Agarwal@mdlz.com 

STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP

Terrie Cea

TheresaCea@verizon.net

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Sharon McGuire

Pinnacle Foods

Sharon.Mcguire@PinnacleFoods.com

David Dukes

IFC Solutions

DDukes@ifc-solutions.com

Sonia Hartunian-Sowa

hartuson@gmail.com