Job Board

 
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF CANDY TECHNOLOGISTS
New York / New Jersey Section

2016-2017 NY/NJ AACT Executive Committee

Chair

Ruth Selle, Mondelez

973-503-4610

Ruth.Selle@mdlz.com

 

Vice-Chair

Francois Errandonea, Mondelz

973 503 2725

francois.errandonea@mdlz.com

 

Secretary

Danielle DosSantos, Mars Chocolate NA

danielle.dossantos@effem.com

 

Treasurer

Tinyee Hoang, Mondelez

973-909-1253

tinyee.hoang@mdlz.com

 

Program

Patricia Constance, Mondelez 

973-909-1123

patricia.constance@mdlz.com

 

Newsletter

Benjamin Waring, SGS North America

(347) 899-0915

Benjamin.Waring@sgs.com

 

Arrangements

Carolina Calayan

973-539-4321

Cbcalram@aol.com

 

Membership

Dana Carpenter, Mars Chocolate NA

908-850-2770

dana.carpenter@effem.com

 

Corporate Sponsorship      

Ashley Mulit, Mars Chocolate NA

ashley.mulit@effem.com

 

Hospitality 

Eileen Bielenberg, Firmenich

609-580-4849

eileen.bielenberg@firmenich.com

 

Webmaster

David Dukes, IFC Solutions

DDukes@ifc-solutions.com

 

Scholarship

Terrie Cea

theresacea@verizon.net

 

Advisory Council 

Sharon McGuire, Pinnacle Foods, Inc. 

973-299-5562

sharon.mcguire@pinnaclefoods.com

 

Sonia Hartunian-Sowa

hartuson@gmail.com